Fiery attraction

silhouetted against the moonlight sky

an enthralling,fine specimen of a man

captivated,bewitched by your alluring aura of mystery

dopamine floods  my system

racing heartbeat.. my heart pounding

my nerves raw,my skin exposed and vulnerable

your touch,the sound of your voice

washes over me..drowning me,breathless

helplessly concupiscent

so near..yet so far

that I fear you are an illusion, a figment of my imagination

“my queen” you nibble  my ear

melting in your arms..my soul is at peace

truly there is a God in the heavens above

aye!and he has blessed me richly so

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

